Committee – Current

Jan Parker, VAFHO President, 2019-2020

2021-2022 VAFHO Committee

See Committee Members below.

Jan ParkerPresidentYarrawonga Family History Group Inc
Jenny HarknessVice President
Gina AnnandInterim TreasurerYarrawonga Family History Group Inc
Rachel CroucherSecretaryAustralasian Association of Genealogists and Record Agents (AAGRA)
Charlie FarrugiaCommitteePublic Record Office Victoria
Frances FiddianCommitteeCentral Highlands Historical Association Inc
Carmen QuickCommitteeState Library of Victoria
Carolyn RenfreyCommitteeWodonga Family History Society
Michael RumpffCommitteeGenealogical Society of Victoria
Pauline TurvilleCommitteeFamily History Connections (AIGS)
Susie ZadaWeb Master
Blog Master
Geelong Family History Group Inc